Match Report »

Last Tuesday

First Team vs
League
h
Needham Market
5 - 1
W
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Complete Currency
  • Teamwear Supplier

    Create Identitee Ltd
  • Teamwear Supplier

    Joma
  • Ladies Main Sponsor

    SES Group
  • Club Sponsor

    Ottaway & Associates Ltd
  • Club Sponsor

    Halmer Recruit
  • Club Sponsor

    MBJSC Produce
  • Club Sponsor

    Fast Track Couriers
  • Ladies Team sponsor

    Caught on Camera
  • Under 21's Sponsor

    JHJ Building Services
  • Harlow Star
  • Sams Trade Centre
  • Dons of Dunmow
 

Latest Club News

Promoted items

Club News
The fun-filled Harlow Soccer Camp is returning to the Harlow Arena this October, only £10 per day or all 4 days for just £30.
9 hours ago
Match Centre
Ruthless Harlow bounced back from a poor performance in the previous game to put Needham Market to the sword.
1 hour ago
Photo Album
1 hour ago
Club News
Harlow Town FC are delighted to announce that Stanley Muguo has today signed for the club for his third spell with the Hawks.
4 hours ago
Club Event
Friday 28 October 2016
9 hours ago
Club Event
Thursday 27 October 2016
9 hours ago
Club Event
Wednesday 26 October 2016
9 hours ago
Club Event
Tuesday 25 October 2016
9 hours ago
Club News
The BBC Essex Senior Cup draw was made today (Wednesday 29th Sept) with Harlow given an away tie against Brentwood Town.
2 days ago
 
 
Sat 1 Oct
a
First Team Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
a
Harlow Town Ladies Reserves Southend Town
League TBC
a
Harlow Town Ladies U18's Leigh Ramblers Girls U18s
League TBC
a
Harlow Town Ladies Eastern Avenue
League 14:00
Wed 5 Oct
a
First Team Grays Athletic
League 19:45
Sat 8 Oct
a
League 15:00
Advertisement
Tue 27 Sep
h
First Team Needham Market
League 5 – 1
W
Sun 25 Sep
h
Harlow Town Ladies Collier Row Tigers
League P – P
P
a
Harlow Town Ladies Reserves Corringham Cosmos
League 6 – 1
L
Sat 24 Sep
h
First Team AFC Sudbury
League 1 – 3
L
a
Harlow Town Under 21's Brightlingsea Regent
League 4 – 0
L
Tue 20 Sep
a
First Team Hendon
League 2 – 2
D
Sun 18 Sep
h
Harlow Town Ladies Billericay Town Ladies
Cup 2 – 3
L
h
Harlow Town Ladies Reserves Chelmsford City Reserves
League 3 – 0
W
Sat 17 Sep
a
First Team Kings Lynn Town
Cup 1 – 0
L
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors